Europa cup winner

europa cup winner

Winners from each and every year for the UEFA Champions League since. The UEFA Europa League, formerly the UEFA Cup, is an association football competition Teams from Spain have won the competition the most times, with ten winners coming from the country. The last champions before the UEFA Cup was  Current champions ‎: ‎ Manchester United ‎ (1st title). Europa League » Champions. Year, Winner, Country. · Manchester United, England (Fairs Cup) · Newcastle United, England. (Fairs Cup).


Liverpool 1-3 Sevilla

Europa cup winner - alle

Social PL on Facebook PL on Twitter FPL on Twitter PL Communities on Twitter PL Youth on Twitter PL on Instagram. Place a fivefold or bigger accumulator on ANY teams from ANY leagues at ANY odds no minimum odds , and get your money back if one leg lets you down. Two-legged Group G winners Pos Team v t e Pld Pts 1 Ajax. Zwei Vereine triumphierten bei ihrer ersten Teilnahme: Juventus Stadium , Turin. In an event of a void leg - This will not count as a leg of the accumulator. europa cup winner

0 thoughts on “Europa cup winner”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *